Facebook Reviews

Coco's Buttercups
5.0
Based on 9 reviews
powered by Facebook
Calvin Beale
Calvin Beale
2020-09-29T02:04:34+0000
These buttercups taste amazing! And in my house everyone enjoys them. We have someone doing keto, someone doing mostly... carnivore and someone on a traditional diet. Everyone gobbles them up!read more
Mike Ferfolia
Mike Ferfolia
2020-09-28T21:47:02+0000
I am lucky enough to have known about Coco’s Buttercups nearly from their beginnings. Being a guy with a sweet tooth, I... can easily crush a half-dozen of these things without even blinking because really, they’ve always tasted awesome! The latest version of the Cups is the best yet and you don’t have to feel bad about eating “too many” because they’re sourced from such high-quality ingredients unlike a lot of the “healthy” snacks you find on store shelves. It also doesn’t hurt that they’re the perfect snack to help balance out my fat intake as well. Can’t recommend these enough.read more
Rich Grossman
Rich Grossman
2020-09-28T16:25:33+0000
Everything!! These little flavour nuggets are amazing!
Anthony Wright
Anthony Wright
2020-09-28T16:15:05+0000
When I started my weight loss journey in January, Coco’s Buttercups and its creators were an integral part of my... regimen. I used these as snacks to help break my sugar addiction and transition to a low carb lifestyle. I’m now 125 pounds lighter, and now use coco buttercups to full my performance in my active lifestyle. These are well made, with real ingredients. I hope you have as much joy and success with them as I have.read more
Jessica Martin-Randall
Jessica Martin-Randall
2020-09-23T15:45:57+0000
Received a free sample. The flavor was very chocolatey and texture was very smooth, almost creamy. (No nuts in the cups... I got, which is a plus to me.) A great keto snack or fat bomb. Nutrition facts included, and info is per cup, which was great, no guessing or math about portion size. I would consider ordering these again.read more
Katrina Rodrigues
Katrina Rodrigues
2020-09-22T23:11:16+0000
Super tasty and not bad for you! Better than a Reese cup! 🤤🤤🤤
Raymond Kingsmore
Raymond Kingsmore
2019-03-26T15:00:59+0000
These beauties have contributed to my overall wellness, when combined with a serious commitment to healthy but fairly... strenuous daily exercise. Thanks #kingsmoreread more
Tanya Ginger
Tanya Ginger
2019-02-14T18:01:55+0000
tasted so good when i got my sample and no aftertaste
Next Reviews

Website Reviews

Chocolate Buttercups!

★★★★★
Damn the buttercups are good! Tasty chocolate and coffee flav! I'll be back for more once they launch! 🙂
- Jeff Walker

Great fatbombs!

★★★★★
Wow! Really love these cups! Very delicious and pair very well with coffee or tea. Can't wait till I can purchase some!
- Sarah

Better than expected

★★★★★
Very tasty, grateful was able to receive a sample.. been looking for fat bombs locally and I'm thrilled these will be out soon.. thank you!
- Akita

Impatient

★★★★★
Very impatiently waiting for these to launch! The sample I had was so darn good, I can't wait!
- Alyssa

Buttercup Gold

★★★★★
These are great in so many ways: a little pick-me-up on the road; bring one along as a nice little restaurant steak- chaser. Thanks!!
- Ray

Delicious Buttercups

★★★★★
Just got my second order of these Buttercups - I love the new recipe - great texture and flavor. This is a great treat and I'll definitely be ordering more...
- Gail Benjamin

Wonderful and indulgent

★★★★★
Rich and dense chocolate with slight flavour notes of vanilla and cinnamon. A great addition to any low carb/Keto diet. I would love to see a sea salt pecan version.
- Susan

Mmmm Good

★★★★★
If you’re missing a milk chocolate treat, this is the closest thing I’ve had (three years keto) to filling that gap. Better than Lily’s by far IMO.
- Gail Benjamin

We Ship Right to your door step!

Available In Canada & USA